Specialists

SPECIALISTS IN RUSSIA

Listkov Gennady Ignatievich

Therapist

Graduate of Tomsk Medical Institute with a specialty as a military doctor. Got a professional retraining as therapist at the Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education and as general practitioner at the RMU them. I.P. Pirogov.

Mishin Alexey

 

Head of detox squad of IMC Center in Moscow. Regularly participates in international conferences on addiction treatment at the UN World Organization 15 years experience in addiction treatment.

Bass Maria

Psychologist, family therapist

Institute of Psychology, Sociology and Social Relations graduate. Continues to get an advanced trainings in the field of addictology, child psychology, family system therapy. More than 10 years of experience in treating people with alcohol and drug addiction and their relatives.

SPECIALISTS IN ISRAEL

Lagota Sergey Vladimirovich

Doctor-psychiatrist

The professor teaches at the Department of Psychiatry of the Ministry of Health of Israel. One of the outstanding lecturers in the narrow medical centers of Israel and Europe. He is the chief physician of the Center for Mental Health of the International Medical Center IMC. Hundreds of grateful people on the program of treatment of this specialist. He works in the field of psychiatry for 21 years.

Yusufov Dmitriy

Clinical and special psychologist

In 1998 he graduated from Tel Aviv University. Bar Ilana, Faculty of Clinical Psychology. He also underwent additional training on the block: counseling and social adaptation of people suffering from chemical addiction. I work 19 years. Of these, nine years - the head of rehabilitation in the center of IMC Israel

Gasparyan Maria Viktorovna

 

Family psychologist, Gestalt therapist

Over 16 years experience in addiction treatment. Worked in leading Russian and foreign clinics that specialise in correction of addictive behaviour

Наши Специалисты

СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ В РОССИИ

Листков Геннадий Игнатьевич

Терапевт

Окончил Томский медицинский институт по специальности военный врач. Профессиональная переподготовка по терапии при Российской Медицинской академии последипломного образования. Переподготовки по специальности врач общей практики при РМУ им. И.П.Пирогова.

 

Мишин Алексей Валентинович

Психиатр, кандидат медицинских наук, доцент

Заведующий отделением детоксикации центра IMC-Москва.Постоянный участних международних конференций по лечению зависимостей при всемирной организации ООН Стаж работы 15 лет.

Басс Мария Юрьевна

Психолог, семейный психолог

Окончила институт психологии, социологии и социальных отношений. Неоднократно проходила повышение квалификации в области аддиктологии , детской психологии, семейной системной терапии. Более 10 лет работает в сфере помощи химически зависимым людям и их родственникам.

СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ В ИЗРАИЛЕ

Лагота Сергей Владимирович

Доктор - Психиатр

Профессор преподаёт на кафедре психиатрии при министерстве здравоохранения Израиля. Один из выдающихся лекторов в узкопрфельных медицинских центрах Израиля и Европы. Является главным врачом центра психического здоровья Международного Медицинского Центра IMC. Сотни благодарных людей по программе лечения данного специалиста. Работает в сфере психиатрии 21 год.

Бен Сеф Эмзар Иосифович

Доктор психологических наук

Автор и руководитель уникальной программы реабилитации в Международном медицинском центре. 40 лет опыта работы в области лечения зависимости. Он также является экспертом в лечении неврозов.

Юсуфов Дмитрий

Клинический и специальный психолог

Психолог. В 1998 году окончил Тель-Авивский университет им. Бар Илана, факультет клинической психологии. Он также прошел дополнительную подготовку по блоку: консультирование и социальная адаптация людей, страдающих от химической зависимости. Работаю 19 лет. Из них девять лет - начальник отдела реабилитации в центре IMC Израиля

Гаспарян Мария Викторовна

Семейный психолог, гештальт-терапевт
 
Практический опыт работы более 16 лет. Работала в ведущих российских и зарубежных клиниках, специализирующихся на коррекции зависимого поведения